Thursday, May 28, 2015

What is the Compliant Pharmacy Alliance?

CPA members experience the financial economies found in large drugstore chains, while maintaining their own autonomous operation.  By requiring full compliance with the core programs of CPA, the Cooperative secures favorable vendor pricing, purchase terms, product mix and service levels.

Founded in 1993, CPA now includes eight regions under its umbrella, including over 1000 stores with over $2.5 billion in annual wholesaler purchases.  CPA is 100% member-owned and maintains complete financial transparency.

CPA Board of Directors

John Groesbeck, President / Chairman
Streator Drugs, Streator, IL

Greg Mayer, Vice President
Apothecare Pharmacy, Leesville, SC

James Plucknett, Treasurer
Four Star Drug, Bethany, NE

Larry Braden, Secretary
Lacey Drug Company, Acworth, GA

Prakash Datwani, Director
Midtown Pharmacy, Kearny, NJ

Tony Bari, Director
Woodsprings Pharmacy, Jonesboro, AR

Jim Martin, Director
Lamar Plaza Pharmacy, Austin, TX

Jim Bussis, Director
Pauls' Pharmacy, Holland, MI

David Graves, Director
Graves Pharmacy, Macon, GA

Bill Kearney, Director
North Lake Medical Pharmacy, Lakeport, CA

Contact Us

Contact Sales at Compliant Pharmacy Alliance Cooperative for membership information.

Copyright 2015 by Compliant Pharmacy Alliance Cooperative